"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 82 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jul 10, 2015 - Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraising & Charity
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jul 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink