"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 119 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Friday May 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday May 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jun 12, 2016
... read more
Sunday Jun 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jun 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jun 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 27, 2016
... read more
Monday Jun 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jul 3, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Education
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Thursday Jul 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jul 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports, Performing Arts, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports, Performing Arts, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports, Performing Arts, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 14, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 15, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Jul 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink