"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 98 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Aug 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Shows & Exhibits
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink