"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
Things to do, music, entertainment, band, food, hog roast, red carpet event, chamber, fundraiser, netowrking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Music, Performing Arts
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more