"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 116 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 - Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Shows & Exhibits
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Religious Services
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
overtime ... read more
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Sep 23, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Sep 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Sep 25, 2016
... read more
Monday Sep 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink