"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 159 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 26, 2016 - Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Health Services
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Music, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraising & Charity, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Health Services
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 4, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Nov 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Nov 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 11, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Nov 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Nov 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 18, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 18, 2016
... read more
Friday Nov 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Nov 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Nov 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Nov 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Nov 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Nov 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Nov 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Nov 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports