"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 110 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 - Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health Services
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Fundraising & Charity, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraising & Charity
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 10, 2017 - Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Fundraising & Charity, Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink