"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 82 View Full Calendar
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Dec 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink