"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 128 View Full Calendar
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 - Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Music, Fundraising & Charity, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 - Saturday Dec 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 - Saturday Dec 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 2, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Dec 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Dec 4, 2016
... read more
Sunday Dec 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Music, Fundraising & Charity
Monday Dec 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 - Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health Services
Thursday Dec 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 8, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Music, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Dec 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Shows & Exhibits, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 16, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 16, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Dec 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Music, Religious Services, Performing Arts, Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 22, 2016
... read more
Friday Dec 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Dec 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Dec 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Dec 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Fundraising & Charity
Friday Dec 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Dec 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Sunday Jan 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Performing Arts
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Fundraising & Charity, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Music, Food & Drink
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Arts & Culture, Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations