"To advocate and promote the
area-wide business community"
2104 Hwy 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
ph: 320-235-0300
chamber@willmarareachamber.com

Events Calendar

Results Found: 86 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 5, 2015 - Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraising & Charity, Religious Services
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Fundraising & Charity
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Feb 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Education
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Health Services
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Clubs/Organizations, Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Food & Drink